school of Design

School of Sciences
in association withSociety for Industrial

About Conference

AIISNBE-2020 plans to bring together researchers from academia, industry and research institution for exchange of knowledge and ideas about the current problems faced by the industries. The conference aims to present and discuss current issues faced and their possible solutions for the benefits of students, academicians and industry. The conference is supported by Society of Industrial Chemistry.

Important Dates

Abstract Submission deadline : 31th Jan, 2020
Early bird registration deadline : 25th Jan, 2020
Conference date : 9th Feb, 2020
Confirmation and Acceptance by : 25th Jan, 2020

Submission of Abstract

The abstract for Conference can be emailed on .
For Queries Contact Dr. Sadafara Pillai (+919913337995)


  • Industrially important Surfactants
  • Soft matter & Biosurfactants
  • Polymer surfactant Synthesis & Characterization
  • Material Science & Nanotechnology
  • Current advancements & applications in Organic & Inorganic Chemistry
  • Drug Delivery Systems and Nanocarriers
  • Advancements in Biotechnology
  • Food & Agro Science
  • Biochemistry & Structural Biology
  • Novel approaches to Analytical & Bioanalytical methods
  • Water Crisis & Management
  • Energy Science & Technology
  • Biodegradation & Bioremediation
  • Microbially enhanced Oil recovery
  • Environmental Microbiology
  • Extremophillic organisms to combat global challenges

Mode of Payment

The registration form and payment proof of appropriate registration fee should be sent along with the abstract to the email:

Registration fee can be paid online through Paytm using the following link:

Payment Guidelines:

  1. Select Your Institute’s area: PP Savani School of Science
  2. Fill up your personal details and write Conference in Course.
  3. Proceed for payment.
  4. Take a print and submit the application form and payment proof to the address, School of Sciences, P P Savani University, NH 8, GETCO, Near Biltech, Village: Dhamdod, Kosamba, Dist.: Surat – 394125 and also email the soft copy to

Note: Payments done by other means/ to other departments will be considered invalid. Payments once done will not be refunded.

Registration Details

Category Early Bird After 20th Jan-2020
UG/PG Students 500/- 750/-
PhD/PostDoc/Research Scholar 750/- 1000/-
Academicians 1000/- 1200/-
Industry Personnel 1500/- 2000/-
Accompanying person 750/- 1000/-


NH 8, GETCO, Near Biltech,
Village: Dhamdod, Kosamba,
Dist.: Surat – 394125
Ph. No.: 02629-296788

Organizing Committee

Dr. Anish Kumar Sharma
Principal, School of Sciences, PPSU, Surat
Contact : +91-8278810055
Dr. Sadafara Pillai
Assistant Professor, SOS, PPSU
Contact : +91-9913337995
Dr. Vishal Singh Negi
Assistant Professor, SOS, PPSU
Contact : +91-6355720256
Dr. Subroto Das
Hon. Secretary, Society for Industrial Chemistry
Contact : +91-9819588373
Dr. A. B. Samui
Hon. Vice President, Society for Industrial Chemistry
Contact : +91–9619139264
Dr. Archana Negi
Assistant Professor, SOS, PPSU
Contact : +91–6355460976

Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Hiren Patel
Dr. Mehul Khimani
Dr. Aditee Pandya
Dr. Aparna Singh
Ms. Dipali Kathiriya
Dr. Sangha Bijekar
Dr. Bharat Solanki
Dr. Sheetal Kamble
Ms. Khyati Harkhani
Ms. Prablin Kaur
Mr. Sagarkumar Joshi

Plenary Speakers

Prof. Pratap Bahadur, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat

Prof. Sunil Bhagwat, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Prof. Puthusserickal Hassan, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai

Prof. Anita Bahadur, Sir. P.T. Sarvajanik college of Sciences, Surat.

Prof. Ravi Tandon, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara

Prof. Y. Pramela Devi, Kakatiya University, Warangal

Prof. Shyamalav Mazumdar, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai.

Prof. Arun Arya, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara.

Dr. Dhiraj Bhatia, Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar

Dr. Era Vaidya, National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi

Dr. Suaib Luqman, CSIR- Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants, Lucknow

Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Tirupati

Dr. Ketan Kuperkar, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat.

Dr. Dharmesh Varade, Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad.


Shree Vallabhbhai Savani, President, PPSU
Dr. Parag Sanghani, Provost, PPSU